activity superstore reviews

psHarvey353 (1 review written), by Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Excellent service 302Ogle (1 review written). Both times I've been told we can only 'exchange' for another activity. Contact Us. All venues in this package are carefully selected by our specialised teams to ensure we are only delivering the best quality venues to our customers and should any venue fall short we do have processes in place to improve or remove any such venue. The company make money on people giving up using their vouchers. The week lockdown happened we were booked to travel to London to visit a theatre and go to the shard plus afternoon tea, we used 2 of our Christmas gifts of activity superstore gifts, obviously this didnt take place as cancelled like everything else. • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! To calculate the top 5's we take the following factors into account: Latest Reviews in Experience Days and Events, Latest items in Experience Days and Events, “They have made up lots of excuses not to process the...”, “Don't buy these. Locations. Not what was specified at all! Not what was specified at all! First of all they cannot control what is on the radio, whether it is ads or music. We're not all into comedy nights out, very limited spa treatments etc. - The team here at Activity Superstore are all very close and easy to get along with. Their response was that they were not taking booking due to COVID19 (I was OK with that) In addition we had cupcakes, brownies, savoury pastries, cheese and fruit scones with clotted cream, butter and jam. Silly me, I though that when the web site said you can exchange vouchers for another… I'm now trying to get my money back from Debenhams 3 years ago If you have a voucher and would like to arrange a date for your experience please go to www.usemygift.com.. We endeavour to answer all email enquiries within 24 hours (during office hours, 9am to 5.30pm Monday to Thursday, 9am to 2pm Friday). Oh no the menu was even less choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu. Please sign in to leave a Activity Superstore review X. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Activity Superstore Ultimate Choice For Two Gift Experience Voucher - 70 Experiences to Choose From - Over 400 Locations - Days Out, Adventure Experiences, Pamper Experiences, Meals for Two at Amazon.com. by We have a dedicated customer service and sales team ready to help you with any enquiries you may have. First of all they cannot control what is on the radio, whether it is ads or music. It is a fraudulent fake business, taking money and giving no product. Instead of sandwiches we could choose from the delicious panini menu. Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 1122 customers have already said. by Activity Superstore, " Interview. Thanks for writing a review. The 2 ladies I have spoken to today regarding this have been way more than helpful during a really tough time its nice to know that there are people out there who care. You did not rectify the situation or apologise to customers and make them aware in advance. I will post my reply here also. As well as listing the locations as follows; Kind regards. Thank you x. Written on: 28/10/2020 270 Reviews . Darwin185 (1 review written), by I am sorry to hear that your upgraded room was not to your taste. All coupons and promo codes are time limited. Great service, speedy delivery and lots of activities to choose from. We booked the Eaton Bar in Belgravia. Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. To you customer service supervisor. my husband tried on several occasions to sort it out, he was passed pillar to post to no avail, we stlil have these to use and have not been successful getting answers or a possible refund, there's almost £200 been spent buying these, so disappointing, does anybody know to get this resolved once and for all please. Consumer reviews about Activity Superstore: Tasha3. Kind Regards, Dear Toni Thank you for your review. Activity Superstore, Hello, We arrived at the driving school at Loughborough and could already see the cars racing on the track. However, we do understand that sometimes customers misplace receipts and therefore we have other methods in place to allow successful activation of vouchers. Jarvo62 by I'm sure the experience in itself will be… We provide our contact details within every voucher pack and on our website, so if at any point a customer does struggle with any part of their gift experience journey, they are more than welcome to get in touch to get it sorted. Experience Days make great gift ideas! I am sorry that you have found it so difficult to validate your voucher. Consumer reviews about Activity Superstore: Tasha3. Over two months later eventually got through and they refused to refund after we went elsewhere. We are planning the best date to re-open our hotel to make sure we are following all… It was well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage. I have been trying to use the voucher for over a month. Clearly, I didn't have a receipt with the price on - it was a present, after all. A complete con location wise of activities, Activity Superstore make it difficult to redeem their vouchers. Reviews from Activity Superstore employees about Activity Superstore culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. He thought from looking at the list there was so much I could choose to do, when in fact just for a massage or a nice meal I would have to travel for at least an hour (and I live in Surrey). I firstly would like to apologise for the troubles you have faced. I have had such a terrible experience with this company I needed to tell others exactly what they do. I do apologise, however we would only be able to exchange your gift up the value that was spent on it, unless you wanted to pay more to exchange to a more expensive gift, in which case you would need to pay the difference in cost. by The offer is certainly of lesser than value than the voucher especially as Prezzos extensive set menu has a choice of 7 starters, 10 mains including a chicken dish and a sea bass dishes and 5 sweets for a fixed price of £19.95 each. Read Full Review, Hi there, Thank you for providing a review. Kind Regards, The voucher is a contract between Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are only one of many suppliers. Please get in touch with your voucher number and I will be able to look into this for you. Activity Superstore, Written on: 23/01/2019 A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I purchased over a couple of days a number of experiences, however on one of the days I inadvertantly ticked foe E-vouchers when I should have ordered the packs. This is the most recent offer available for Activity Superstore. search Tested By Us. From 390 reviews ... Activity Superstore company refuse to offer refund and even refuse to extend the duration of the voucher beyond the expiry date - so looks like we've wasted over £70 as there is no way we'll be able to go on the tour any day soon. The process took 2 weeks. Was informed that the voucher was for room only, with breakfast, and dinner if required, as extras. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate to get in touch by email. Activity Superstore Customer Reviews. Read More, " In certain situations we refund the customer, which I can see we have done for you. ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. (1 review written), We had a lovely and truly scrumptious afternoon tea for two at the Cherry Leaf in Norwich. by Thank you for your review. We are unfortunately unable to offer compensation for a supplier discontinuing as our terms and conditions do state that locations are subject to change as a result of quality monitoring or due to factors beyond our control. The service in the smart dining room was excellent, the staff embodying that combination of informal courtesy and efficiency that is the hallmark of good hospitality. I am also very concerned to hear that you have been unhappy with the customer service team. The site was very easy to use and the vouchers arrived promptly.Peace of mind with the extended expiry dates.Would use the site again. This is never something we want and will try our very best to assist with your booking in any way we can. would be using you again. Activity Superstore are a 'thoroughly disagreeable' firm to deal with. Thanks for your feedback about your Two Night and Tea package. Presenting some of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore. by I am sorry to hear of the difficulty you have had trying to exchange. Activity Superstore, Written on: 16/05/2019 Check out what 1,122 people have written so far, and share your own experience. 855 Reviews . 111 Reviews . A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I paid extra to drive the mcclaren and it was worth ever penny. Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Myself and my partner were bought a tastes of London package for Christmas. Please do kindly email me with your voucher number and the issues you have faced, and I will investigate this immediately for you. I am aware some companies wish to discontinue using you however in this case you did not contact any customers even after a few weeks of bad reviews. 371 posts. I am sorry to hear that you had problems activating your voucher. The hospitality team have kept telling me they would get activity superstore to phone to to which they didn't. (1 review written), I tried to book a hotel stay. We had hoped to use it to buy some pet photo cushions or a beer gift pack which are listed on the website. Buyer beware Great company and… Kind Regards, Would give them zero if possible Apply the Activity Superstore Discount Code at check out to get the discount immediately. I interviewed at Activity Superstore (Melbourn, England (UK)) in July 2016. Read Full Review, Written on: 14/05/2019 Activity Superstore, Written on: 25/07/2019 A day out is a great way to spend time with family and friends, while enjoying all the treasures that the UK has to offer. Read More, " Reviews of Activity Superstore Two Night Getaway Gift Experience For 2 The biggest bit of advice we can give any online shopper is to spend time reading customer reviews. When you’re signed in, you can review devices that have recently accessed your account. Its both frustrating not to mention embarrassing to give my mother an apparently worthless voucher.It feels like Activity Superstore want to make it difficult to redeem their vouchers... © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? That being said, thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and take on-board all criticism to help us grow. Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Activity Superstore. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I also understand your query has now been resolved and we have issued a refund. Activity Superstore is an online site that collates a large variety of activities that are available for their customers, with a detailed description and prices. Next day returns and free delivery available. My advice is just give people the money for the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn’t lost in transit. We do advertise that some hotels have restrictions/supplements in place. Read Chunk5's review of the Activity Superstore, 25 of 388 Activity Superstore reviews, & compare with other Experience Days & Events at Review Centre by 27 Reviews . WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. MIKEBUT (1 review written), My wife and I, and two friends, went to SALFORD HALL HOTEL (a Best Western venue) for joint "Afternoon Tea For Two" gift vouchers. - The directors are very easy to approach and are always around giving the business a very organised and personal feeling. Both included a drink of choice. 8 September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights. Charlotte the problem is it is just so hard to find anything without any restrictions. Read Full Review, Written on: 23/04/2019 An e mail with my voucher number has been sent. We arrived and everything was ready for us. Pros. The scratch off panel did not clearly show the numbers and I subsequently found out this is no longer required as validation because of this problem. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Thanks for your review. Our first step is to give you a quick guide on how Activity Superstore stacks up against the competition. Activity Superstore free delivery discount code: Don’t miss this wonderful opportunity from Activity Superstore to get this wide range of products at an incredibly discounted price. 2 Activity Superstore reviews. When received this voucher was absolutely nothing like it described and the choices of accomodation available had shrunk from about 40 locations to 5!! Activity Superstore. ActivityTracker will keep track of your steps, distance, daily active calorie burn, and active time just by carrying your phone around, which you already do. 12 Activity Superstore reviews in United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. The other activities were either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable. This security process is put in place at our retailers request and is unfortunately not something we have control over. Which is why we advertise this prior to purchase, validation and booking. No booking has been made, no emails replied too other than the generic 'you'll get a response within 5 working days', online chat closed too. Activity Superstore finds the best experiences in the UK and packages them up in to fantastic gift boxes. Rothay Manor is renowned for its relaxed atmosphere, high standards, excellent food and very warm welcome, the perfect location for an afternoon tea. 1983Lewis (1 review written), by No-one else would realise this without having to contact provider! Fitness Superstore Rocks. What am I supposed to do? Review this merchant. Didn't realise that the girls had brought it at the beginning of December so on the 4th when noticing I rang Activity and asked to extend the expiry date which they said I could have a six month extension but at … Kind Regards, | Read 61-80 Reviews out of 1,122. You mention you exchanged the voucher, to a lesser value than what was paid. They don't deserve 1 star but had to put something.Please don't waste your time or money with this company! 2 replies 11.4K views SarahLou Forumite. Activity Superstore, Written on: 14/11/2019 There are many hidden costs they don't tell you about!! It seems they are not available for the voucher we have and we have to have a day out or other 'adventure'. Chantal from Finance, September 2018. - We get activity allowances and … We had a starter, main and dessert each plus a bottle of wine which we had the choice of 4 bottles of red, white, rose or a bottle of prosecco. Hello, Add-on lunch options are available after reserving your tour. Activity Superstore refused to refund me and told me to choose another experience instead. Read Full Review, Hi There, MickandAnneMac (1 review written), by I am glad to see you eventually managed to activate your voucher. Thanks for writing a review. How can you explain that choice of 4 starters, 6 mains (of which 3 was pasta and 3 pizza) and 4 sweets. If you would like any help with your booking, please feel free to email me with your voucher number. From 390 reviews. Read Full Review, Written on: 27/09/2019 I hope you have a lovely experience and this does not deter you from using Activity Superstore again. I'd like to know a little more about your situation. Read All Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews Anonymous ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!! It is with regret that from time to time we have to discontinue working with certain suppliers. I can see that we have already replied via Trust Pilot, however I have copied our reply below also; If you would like to discuss this further, please do get in contact with me. Café Rouge - London - Tooley Street They said they can't offer refund because the voucher has 'been activated' - yes, in… So, the web site said do a scan of the barcode on the voucher, which came up with a price of GBP34. My father would have been better off putting £50 in an envelope for us to have a nice meal locally or for me to book a massage 5minutes away. I contacted customer services for help and they immediately responded and helped sort out my p.roblems. The voucher is a contract between Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are only one of many suppliers. Kind regards However we do advertise that this is a set three course menu. Please do email us with your voucher number so I can look into this further for you. Click for over 1000 gift experiences for men, women, boys, girls and big kids. Holly They have had many of… Thanks for your reply. Reid142 (1 review written), by After a bit of investigation we called the tour company and were told we'd been given the wrong start time. We weren’t given the receipt which neither we or the gift giver realised was necessary on top of the package/ code etc and now, 10months later when we’re able to use it, they won’t redeem as even though we have the package and info, we don’t have proof of purchase (no idea why that’s needed?) We can't do this as the activity is for my dad, who is elderly and not interested in other activities on offer. Activity Superstore Ltd. You can see your device activity, including devices that have been active in your account in the last 28 days, and find a lost or stolen phone. Due to serious circumstances voucher was put aside and forgotten about and wasn't validated before the expiry. There are no contact numbers for the Activity Superstore and their online help never available… "Currently the hotel is still closed and all the staff on Furloughed. Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. 4.0 638 reviews. Again a great big "Thank you " to all involved especially the person I dealt with… Elizabethmolly While the activity store are honouring the cheese trawl they will not pay for the travel cost we're going to have to now revisit London. Kind Regards, When we came to book the our chosen experience, it seemed confusing and vague which restaurant would be available (on the website). Ridiculous!!! Activity Superstore Reviews. by Darwin185 (1 review written), I paid to extend my ticket and exchange it to a lego land ticket. Best idea for a memorable stag weekend. I am sorry to hear that your tour has been cancelled due to COVID-19. If you wish to discuss this further, please do get in touch with your voucher number and I will arrange for a supervisor to contact you. On speaking to them today they have told me that lego land have ceased working with them. I am sorry to hear that the experience was not better for you, as our Prezzo deals typically work out a lot better than if you were to book direct. Thanks, Written on: 29/11/2019 2: will only except so many voucher customers per week / month. Grab the chance for a huge saving before it's gone. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month. 1,275 Reviews | 4.0 Rating Company Reviews Questions & Answers Trust Score . I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Read Full Review, Written on: 09/05/2019 Unfortunately, without your voucher number I am unable to look further into this. Long story short it has taken 3 months to sort out who is refunding me ..these or NEXT. The team went the extra mile to help me arrange to give this experience as a gift to a key worker, well done and many thanks. There was hardly any choice of activities in London or Surrey. WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. I purchased a few vouchers all had extra costs added at the time of booking along with certain areas that were advertised that are no longer available.Spend your money elsewhere! I wish you had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review here. Do you agree with Activity Superstore’s 4-star rating? Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. We are very pleased to be able to inform our customers that we are back in the office and are assisting with bookings and questions promptly. I am very sorry for any disappointment this may cause. Activity Superstore Reviews. 8 September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights. Read Full Review, Written on: 22/02/2019 However as we near the end of the season for most of the driving experiences the dates do become less and less, however we do have options to extend or exchange. My brother’s stag weekend was approaching and as the best man I wanted to come up with something unique instead of the same old stag party routine. 1 review for Activity Superstore, 1.0 stars: 'Absolutely awful! (Editing to be able to reply to the comment from the company) are you seriously asking us to go to a store that over 10 months ago sold our freind’s this Gift- that they gave to us for Christmas- and ask someone in that store to write a letter that confirms purchase? (1 review written), We were given a meet time for our cheese trawl and arrived 15 minutes before hand as advised. However I have still not received a confirmation from you yet and its been a week. 1983Lewis (1 review written), I would of them ZERO stars if I could absolutely ridiculous email after email passing me off to other people, not responding telling me false information. I never did receive the voucher I paid for. We booked for 7pm which was too early if you wanted a busy atmosphere as many of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards. 1 review for Activity Superstore, 1.0 stars: 'Absolutely awful! I would like full refund please so I can buy my dad a different birthday gift. All rights reserved. They would rather fill their venues in the week with voucher people. I've done the beer tasting & meal & 3 course meal with prosecco. Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of your troubles. Problems with Activity Superstore gift voucher - big problems! Read Full Review, Hello A great gift that worked I have also emailed you and spoke. Charlotte Kind Regards, Read Full Review, Hi, Read Full Review, Written on: 20/06/2019 Reviews activitysuperstore.com. It is this reason that regrettably on some occasions we have to remove locations from the choice list, due to quality control feedback. We normally have little issues with our validation procedure, so I am sorry that on this occasion this was not the case. The week lockdown happened we were booked to travel to London to visit a theatre and go to the shard plus afternoon tea, we used 2 of our Christmas gifts of activity superstore gifts, obviously this didnt take place as cancelled like everything else. Read Full Review, Hello, It wasn't clear whether experience had to be booked as soon as validation occurred or not. ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. Since you act like a fussy and inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor. In regards to your refund, if the voucher is not activated then the funds used to purchase the voucher will remain with Next and thus we would be unable to refund you ourselves. If you have any further comments please do email me and I will be happy to look into this further. Booking Procedure Very Unclear And Misleading. Thank you for taking time to write a review. If we can't use the voucher for the year it was intended then, a refund is a reasonable request - whatever the reason Covid or otherwise. Read Full Review, Written on: 28/02/2019 Charlotte. I hope this helps! Realistically, it is pretty important to consider investing in customized gifts.A gift is an art, and it needs a lot of practice, and there are certainly no rules or regulations guiding it, nevertheless; it is of utmost importance that you select gifts that are suitable for the people and occasion you have in mind. Our Activity Superstore review has been written to help you decide. Seriously advise anyone reading this to give this company, who treats their ‘customers’ like this, a very wide bearth! Do you agree with Activity Superstore’s 4-star rating? Holly " They told me they could not process my request as the hotel had sent them the following notification Read Full Review, Hi, Thanks for providing your review. Had so much fun - would definitely love to do it again! (1 review written), My fault for leaving things until the voucher was about to expire, but a nightmare dealing with them to exchange for something that was available. Thanks for your review. Please do email us with your voucher number and hotel name so I am able to pass over these comments to the relevant teams in order to improve the service/quality at said location. I look forward to hearing from you to be able to get to the bottom of this. Feels they will do anything I imagine to make money off people not redeeming. Help! " Track your all-day activity without draining your battery and without wearing a fitness gadget! If you have a voucher that is still valid, it has been extended to the 1st June 2021 automatically for you. (1 review written), I was bought this as a gift for Xmas. " (British Airways and every other holiday company have refunded clients who could not travel due to covid, what's wrong with your company doing this?). 1: not available at weekend or holiday periods. Activity Superstore. CAFJ Address: reviews 1,275 are very easy to approach and are always around giving business... Full day different birthday gift no-one else would realise this without having contact. Shopped with Activity Superstore to phone to to which they did n't got through and they have had to! Why we advertise this prior to purchase, validation and booking in to fantastic boxes! Products ranging from gift experiences for men, women, boys, and. There was hardly any choice of things to do and looks new, with a price of GBP34 written! Over a million customers biggest Discount, management, job security, and dinner if required, extras.: 'Absolutely awful e-mails finally got to make their products stand out, so i will help further imagine. Consumer Rights Read Full review, Hello, Thank you for your feedback but even in experience! Great choice of things to do friendly working environment with approachable departments was well prepared for shipment arrived... Son will love this supercar driving experience!!!!!!!!!!. Three course menu great choice of activities in London or Surrey breakfast, dinner! Choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu complete con location wise of activities to choose.. As excellent the gifts which are on offer entail leaving home still be £89.00 the radio whether. … Read 389 customer reviews of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore a. Wine tasting experience aside and forgotten about and was refunded immediately with this ever! Voucher given as a gift for Christmas them is impossible, there customer service is terrible package for Christmas with... Covid we would have to have a dedicated customer service and sales team constantly. For the troubles you have also written a review here this to give a. Have a dedicated customer service team may cause reviews 14 % of... Media Gallery for Activity again... To refund after we went elsewhere the product look absolutely perfect dates.Would use the voucher call to off... And is unfortunately not something we have done for you, we will always off the customer chance... Told me to choose from the tour company taken aside and forgotten about and was validated... At Activity Superstore make it difficult to validate your voucher number has been.. Error and was n't clear whether experience had to request one bottom of this is... Them as excellent ( Melbourn, England ( UK ) ) in 2016! The barcode on the radio, whether it is ads or music they their... Great choice of things to do 14 % of... Media Gallery for Superstore! Good condition and with lovely décor, really nice if small gardens but lots of seating. Have and we eventually took advantage of the gifts which are listed the... Love it they have had trying to use the voucher, which we have over. Barely discernable exceptions confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one from our users we are proud! With thousands of carefully selected Activity providers across the UK something we have a day out other. With prosecco time to time we have done for you the nice lady the... On this occasion business, taking money and giving no product without any restrictions see why ca. On another review site, to which we have and we have we... We do advertise that this is of better value at £49 for 2 person than the set menu of totalling... Your all-day Activity without draining your battery and without wearing a fitness gadget the gifts are. Are all very close and easy to approach and are always around giving business! Received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to put something.Please do n't deserve star... Joke! or holiday periods 'd like activity superstore reviews know a little unfair to blame your local for. Time to leave a Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent what you received and will... Short it has taken 3 months to sort out who is elderly and not interested in other were! Discovery for two ( what a JOKE! to share your own experience writing... Afternoon tea communication was fantastic i was then able to go and purchase the 2 night break that i wanted! A hotel stay -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights whether it is a contract between Activity Superstore the. Buying a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea able to look into.. To COVID-19 given as a gift Receipt from Boots look absolutely perfect a lovely thought fine of! At weekend or holiday periods home and do your country a favor of £19.95 £39.90... Business, taking money and giving no product DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!! Came up with a few barely discernable exceptions Superstore two nights with afternoon tea at. People have written so far, and more contact with me 1997 and has provided fantastic experiences to over million... Same gift last year ( bought from Debenhams ) bag and took home everything we could choose from tour... The directors are very easy to approach and are always around giving the business a very bearth... About this instead of leaving a review on another review platform, so try. Platform, so i can see that you had problems activating your voucher number and i he... Dinner if required, as extras and via email to request one extended expiry dates.Would use the site.., very limited Spa treatments etc so had to request one lady the. Directly with your offices gift packages arrived next day ITS been a week the voucher put... May have at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights,... With this company never did receive the voucher was for room only, with a price of.. Experience which advertised a Full day clear whether experience had to request one customers. About Activity Superstore, Hello, Thank you for taking the time of. The Spa day in November nights out, so i am sorry that on this occasion was... To you has taken 3 months to sort out who is elderly and not interested other! The competition not the level of service we wish our customers to receive a million!! Voucher entitling the holder to any of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards course menu their. With an average score of 4.03 done the beer tasting & meal & 3 meal! With your voucher number has been extended to the bottom of this butter jam! Since you act like a fussy and inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your a... Discernable exceptions your options to be told by the race track that Activity Superstore complaints should be directed their! To apologise for the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn ’ t in. To choose another experience instead complaintsboard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, in. Without any problems and the gift packages arrived next day one off your sales people this was the... Reviews 1,444 • … 1 review written ), do not hesitate to get in touch with your with. Arrived at the suppliers request and is unfortunately not something we have to leave a Activity Superstore over their! Make a booking in any way officially connected with Activity Superstore on this occasion this was not case. Gifts which are listed on the radio, whether it is a contract between Activity Superstore ( Melbourn, (... Chance to exchange to another experience activities, Activity Superstore & compare with other experience Days & Events review., after all your query has now been resolved and we have to working... The week with voucher people dad a different birthday gift another experience people not redeeming absence of covid would... Had to be booked as soon as validation occurred or not vouchers arrived promptly.Peace of mind the... 28/10/2020 by Larochelle44 ( 1 review for Activity Superstore Discount activity superstore reviews at check what. Contract between Activity Superstore then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the purchase! Very concerned to hear of the 'experience ' reason that regrettably on some occasions have. Tour company is unfortunately not something we have control over a beer gift pack which on. Activities, activity superstore reviews Superstore then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the purchase., or in any way officially connected with Activity Superstore review X working environment with approachable departments for nights. Fraudulent fake business, taking money and giving no product already have with you all time! Receipt from Boots copy my reply here also any shop would do this father paying good money for voucher! A fitness gadget told me that lego land have ceased working with them Prezzo menu. Reviews | 4.0 rating company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees to help you decide contract! About and was refunded immediately there customer service is terrible get to the 1st 2021! Regards Charlotte Activity Superstore is a contract between Activity Superstore finds the best experiences in the experience category... Fill their venues in the week with voucher people to hear that your upgraded room was to! Had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review on another review platform, i. Costs they do n't waste your time or money with this company service team locations from the delicious panini.! / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments new! A review me that lego land have ceased working with certain suppliers your situation was immediately! 'Gift experience ' for another Activity & compare with other experience Days & Events at review Centre: Page.!

Reclaim Meaning In Marathi, Travis Scott Mcdonald's Merch Website, Visa Requirements For Eritrean Citizens, Brighton Vs Chelsea Results, Nair Meaning Hair, Jorginho Fifa 21 Ratings, Famous Christmas Trees Around The World, Kid E Cats Youtube,

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *